Live band and wedding band from Bavaria

About us

Trio

This is Caro, Günter and Nils. They met and got to know each other at the Music College in Regensburg, which they have all successfully graduated from. The instrumentation of vocals, guitar and cajon helps them to accompany different kinds of events – i.e. receptions, weddings, corporate events or birthdays – in a flexible manner.

Band

Sometimes more is more: Whoobers is now also available as a full band, with Guenter on electric guitar, Nils switching to a drum set and Florian joining on bass. Let it be a gala night, a prom night or a wedding party – they will cater to your needs with a fantastic mix of pop and rock.

Videos

Feedback

Thank you very much for the music you’ve played at our wedding. We loved that the communication with you was so relaxed. At the party, you’ve created a wonderful atmosphere. Our guests were very excited about you and your choice of songs. We can’t help but recommend you!
Miriam & Dominik

Great versatile party band, that enabled us to have an unforgettable wedding day, from the ceremony to the party at night. Thank you very much for your endurance and the fantastic mood!
Andreas

Although we have „only“ discovered you on the internet, we instantly clicked with you and your repertoire! The communication with you prior to the wedding was straightforward and also on our wedding day, we constantly had the feeling of you meeting all our needs. Whether in the afternoon as a trio or at night in your band constellation, you’ve always had the right song at the right time. We, as well as all our guests, were absolutely delighted by you!
Andrea & Dennis

We want to say a big thank you for your support on our wedding day! With you playing at our reception, we got exactly what we wished for: a merry, fitting, musical mood - not being too loud, but always entertaining for us and our guests. You’ve created a very special atmosphere at our celebration. Many thanks!
Julia & Mircea

Thank you so much for the ingenious music at our wedding as an acoustic trio during dinner and as full band at night, where nobody could hold on to his chair any longer! We and our guests were absolutely amazed. You’ve managed to create a fantastic vibe and maintained it throughout the night, always with the right music at the right time.
Martina & Dominik

Dear Whoobers, you were simply stunning. Thank you so much for your music, your enthusiasm and your great mood that’s nothing but contagious. Whether loud or mellow, atmospheric at church, jazzy in the afternoon, with dancing music for the aunties or rocking in the evening - you’ve brought so much joy to us and our guests. It was live music at its best and we can’t help but recommend you! Thank you!
Kathi & Chris

INQUIRY FOR EVENTS

Günter Wein
Phone: +49 (0) 170 9669794
E-mail: band@whoobers.de

Live-Band und Hochzeitsband aus Bayern

Über uns

Akustik Trio

Das sind Caro, Günter und Nils. Gefunden haben die drei sich am Music College in Regensburg, wo sie ihren Abschluss gemacht haben. In der Besetzung Gesang, Akustik-Gitarre und Cajon mit Percussion können flexibel verschiedenste Veranstaltungen musikalisch umrahmt werden, wie z.B. Sektempfänge, Trauungen, Firmenfeiern oder Geburtstage.

Band

Manchmal braucht es einfach ein bisschen mehr: In der Whoobers Bandbesetzung spielt Günter E-Gitarre, Nils wechselt ans Schlagzeug und Florian kommt am Bass dazu. Der perfekte Mix aus Rock & Pop für die Hochzeitsparty, den Gala-Abend, den Abschlussball oder die Firmenfeier.

Videos

Kundenstimmen

Vielen Dank für die musikalische Begleitung auf unserer Hochzeit. Wir fanden es sehr angenehm, dass schon die Vorbereitung mit euch so unkompliziert war. Auf der Feier habt ihr wirklich eine super Stimmung gemacht. Unsere Gäste waren sehr begeistert, vor allem auch wegen eurer Liedauswahl. Wir können euch nur weiterempfehlen!
Liebe Grüße
Miriam und Dominik

Tolle, abwechslungsreiche Band, die es uns von der Trauung bis hin zur Hochzeits-Party ermöglicht hat, einen unvergesslichen Hochzeitstag zu erleben. Vielen Dank für eure Ausdauer und die tolle Stimmung!
Schönen Gruß
Andreas

Auch wenn wir "nur" übers Internet auf Euch aufmerksam geworden sind, fanden wir Euch inklusive Eurem Repertoire auf Anhieb sehr sympatisch! Die Kommunikation war schon im Vorfeld total unkompliziert und auch während der Feier hatten wir immer das Gefühl, dass Ihr "bei uns" seid. Sowohl am Nachmittag in "kleiner" Formation als auch abends in Party-Besetzung habt Ihr genau den richtigen Ton getroffen. Nicht nur wir, sondern auch unsere Gäste waren absolut begeistert! 
Andrea und Dennis

Von Herzen möchten wir uns nochmals für Eure Unterstützung bei unserer Hochzeitsfeier bedanken. Mit Eurem Auftritt beim Sektempfang haben wir genau das bekommen, was wir uns so sehr für unseren großen Tag gewünscht haben: eine fröhliche, angenehme musikalische Untermalung - nicht aufdringlich, aber trotzdem absolut unterhaltsam für uns und unsere Gäste!
Ihr habt unserem Fest einfach eine ganz besondere Stimmung verliehen. Tausend Dank deshalb an euch!
Julia & Mircea

Tausend Dank für die geniale musikalische Gestaltung unserer Hochzeitsfeier. Zuerst als Akustik-Trio während des Abendessens und anschließend in Vollbesetzung zur Party, bei der es niemanden mehr auf den Stühlen gehalten hat! Unsere Gäste und wir waren vollends begeistert. Ihr habt es geschafft, eine bombastische Stimmung zu erzeugen und diese den ganzen Abend mit der jeweils passenden Musik aufrecht zu erhalten! 
Martina & Dominik

Ihr wart einfach der Hammer. Tausend Dank für eure Musik, eure Begeisterung und eure gute Stimmung, die einfach ansteckend ist. Ob laut oder leise, stimmungsvoll in der Kirche, jazzig am Nachmittag, mit Tanzmusik für die Tanten oder rockig am Abend - Ihr habt uns und unseren Gästen viel Freude bereitet. Es war ganz großes Kino und ihr seid einfach nur zu empfehlen! Dankeschön!
Kathi & Chris

Anfrage für Veranstaltungen

Günter Wein
Telefon: +49 (0) 170 9669794
Email: band@whoobers.de